Sorry for being MIA!

Dear Cooking Friends,

I’m so sorry for being missing in action for so very long.  It was never my intent to be gone for so long without a post.  It seems that live got really busy and one thing led to another, and before I knew it, my blog was casted to the side because life happens.  However, since we last spoke, I’ve had two kids graduate from college, one kid tie the knot, and my husband and I have moved to a new home.  However, we are now settled into our new home and I’m ready to try some new recipes and post on my blog again.  I do hope you will accept my apology and continue to follow me in my cooking adventures!

Many thanks!

Kim

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

